webinar register page

Webinar banner
This webinar is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
Luc Tuymans in Conversation with Hans Ulrich Obrist
On the occasion of Luc Tuymans's first-ever solo exhibition in Greater China, the artist will have a live conversation with the curator Hans Ulrich Obrist, moderated by Angela Choon, Senior Partner of David Zwirner.

Titled Good Luck, the solo exhibition of Luc Tuymans will open on October 27, 2020, at David Zwirner, Hong Kong.

For more information, please visit: davidzwirner.com/exhibitions/luc-tuymans-good-luck.

Webinar time:
8 AM EST | 1 PM BST | 2 PM CEST | 8 PM HKT

-----

藉比利時藝術家呂克·圖伊曼斯(Luc Tuymans)在大中華區的首場個展《好運》之際,藝術家將與著名策展人漢斯·烏爾里希·歐布利斯特(Hans Ulrich Obrist)展開一場線上討論,由卓納畫廊資深合夥人秦安琪(Angela Choon)擔任主持。

呂克·圖伊曼斯的個展《好運》將於2020年10月27日在卓納畫廊香港空間開幕。

欲知詳情,歡迎訪問:davidzwirner.com/exhibitions/luc-tuymans-good-luck。

研討會時間:
紐約 8 AM | 倫敦 1 PM | 布魯塞爾 2 PM | 香港 8 PM

研討會將以英語進行,亦將提供中文同聲傳譯。

Oct 24, 2020 08:00 PM in Hong Kong SAR

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: David Zwirner.